About Names

I was astonished to find that one of the readers of this story actually looked up the meaning of a name I researched. I’d put his name here, except I don’t know if that would annoy him or not.

Anyway, you know who you are, and thanks for taking the time to notice some of the things that I took time to research.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

