Sorry…

I was very busy this week and was unable to send out this chapter for editing. So… ya gotta deal with my best efforts.

Also:

I do appreciate when people give me suggestions. However, I should also point out that I’m currently very far ahead in this story compared to where you are reading. So many of your suggestions could not be brought into play.

I do like to discuss the story with those of you that ask about it. People write me with comments about things that I can improve – and I appreciate that. However, just because you think that something can be done better, please remember that how you phrase something makes a big difference. Condescending comments are not appreciated by anyone. If you plan on doing a serious critique of any piece, I suggest you go to one of the many sites for authors and read up on how to give a critique. Because I assure you, how you say something is just as important as what you have to say.

Anyway, thanks for reading, and I hope to have a more completely edited chapter for you next week.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

