Avatar info

Well, I’ll be posting the next chapter in a few minutes. That’ll be chapter 29, meaning that you have 21 left to go in this book. Not much to comment on except that I’ve been the one editing these last few chapters and it’s my own damn fault. I have folks who are willing to help. What I don’t often have is time to give them the chapters far enough in advance! Seems strange, I know, but there you have it. I’ll try to do better in the future. Boy, would I love to be very, very rich…

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

