Avatar stuff

Just so you all know – chapter 31 was also edited by KB, MWTB and Juggerr. Merging the hard work of three editors is not easy and prone to error. So, if you folks think that these chapters are worse than before, it’s still my fault – not theirs.

I believe that I have a way to fix that problem, but we’ll see. In the mean time, I hope that you enjoyed Avatar 31. Hopefully with part 33, I’ll have a better way of doing things… we’ll see.

Thanks to the folks who still send me email. I always like to hear impressions of the story, and I hope I didn’t ruin it for people when they found out that Book 1 is finished 🙂

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

