Posting stuff

Sorry that the posts have been late. But between the editor I have helping me, and the serious lack of time that we’ve both had, the postings are a little late.

I had several offers from people to edit for me. Truth is, I use only one person, plus (as will happen for the next chapter) occasionally one other. That doesn’t mean that the people who I don’t continue to ask for help suck. It simply means that it’s too difficult for me to merge three versions of the same chapter.

KB has been consistantly helping me with these chapters, and I’ve had occasional help from others. They all have my thanks for their work. Because if I don’t thank them, who will? I mean, I receive all your emails telling me you like (or hate, as the case may be) Avatar. But no one aside from me ever emails them. Of course, there are reasons for that 🙂

A good editors is pure gold to an author. My hat is off to KB, MWTB and Juggerr and the others that have helped me in the past.

Thank you very much.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

