Thanksgiving

I have things to be thankful for, and I’d like to mention them here:

I am thankful to my fans.

I am *really* thankful for, and to, my editor. Any problems that have crept into the story are my own fault, and are more often then not added *back* into it by me when I integrate our two versions.

I am thankful that I have a wife/sub who actually likes my smut 🙂

I am *really* thankful to StoriesOnLine and Lazeez for all the incredable amount of work he does. If you haven’t already, perhaps now is the time to consider getting a paid account here.

And last, but certainly not least, I am thankful to the United States men and women that are serving our country. I might not agree with their mission, but that’s the politicians fault and not the fault of our soldiers.

Please people, remember that these soldiers are dying over in a foreign land *every day*. Pray to what ever God or Goddess you worship that they return home safe.

I know from experience what it’s like being in the military and away from home during the holidays. I thank the Goddess that I have no idea what it’s like to worry, every single day, that your number might come up, because I was never in combat.

Army.

Navy.

Air Force.

Marines.

Thank you.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

