New spot for the blog

Well, as you’ll eventually be able to see, I decided to put the blog here. It’s not that I don’t like SOL, but I thought that maybe folks would like an easier way to comment on Avatar and other stories and musings that I put in a blog.

Quite frankly, I have no idea what the hell people would like to see me write here. So if you have suggestions, feel free to comment! I mean, I do note things about Avatar, or what people write to me about regarding Avatar. But if there are other things you’d like me to add here, let me know what they are 🙂

I’ll be adding in the other posts that I had on SOL hopefully later today. But for folks who clicked on the blog before I had a chance to do that, I didn’t want them to be greeted by a blank screen.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

