Almost there!

Well, next week at this time, I’ll be posting the final chapter to book one of Avatar. The last chapter’s kinda short, so I’m warning you now. I should also point out that next week’s blog entry is going to have answers to questions that you folks are gonna have, so you should be sure to read that entry. I did not, by the way, plan it so that last chapter of book one got scheduled to get posted in the last week of the year. 🙂

Thanks for the emails last week. I was surprised to find out that people like Ken the most. At least, the few people who responded, said they liked Ken.

Hope all my readers are having happy holidays. I know that some of you aren’t in the US, and I don’t know what you celebrate where you are, or if you celebrate anything at all. But if you do celebrate something, I hope you’re having fun!

As always, I value your comments and try to answer all your emails. I’ll even try to answer the comments that people post here, even though I don’t know if I’ll have the time. It’s a busy time of the year, even for Pagans 🙂 Perhaps I should say, especially for Pagans?

Happy Yule!

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost there!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Not a whole weeek!!!!! nooooooooooo!!!!!!!! Need daily updates. must have daily updates!!!!! Can you tell my addiction.
    J-Man5

Leave a Reply

