Proofers!

Greetings!
Okay, I’ve gotten email from lots of folks who are willing to help me out with proofreading. Thanks to all of you. I will be sending confirmations out to the two people who I’m going to ask for help. If I don’t ask you to help, it doesn’t mean a thing. How could it? After all, I don’t know any of you! 🙂

Anywho, as soon as I get my shit together, I’ll be sending out email to the Proof Reading Team (heh – see? you didn’t think you were gonna get a title, did ya?) so that we can finalize how we’re going to handle the back and forth text stuff. Also, now that I have email address for people (mu-ha-ha-ha!), if someone has to stop helping me proof, I might send out another plea for help.

As for the Yahell group? Well, not so much interest in that. I think that it’d be me and like three other people, so I’m gonna skip that 🙂 I’m sure you understand!

I’ve sent in the next chapter, so I’m sure that SOL will be posting that soon (sub text “I sent it in! The dog did not eat it, and you’ll get yer fix!”).

Oh, to the folks who live overseas, if you think of it, please email me with the age of consent for your country. Mainly cuz I’m curious, and what’s the point of having people overseas read my stuff if I can’t ask them questions ?

Thanks again for all your support, and if you’ve emailed me and I haven’t gotten back to you, all I can say is that I’m sorry. I do read all your emails and appreciate them a great deal. But sometimes I don’t have the time go get back to you, even though I try. Oh, and if you stop emailing me, I’m gonna stop writing :>

Enjoy!

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

