Postings

Sorry about the late posting. I usually try to get these things out earlier in the evening, but it’s been a less than stellar week. As always, my thanks to KB, who managed to come through despite his hardware issues 🙂 And thanks to Felinicus for his willingness to help out more than he might have originally intended.

Pen

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Postings

  1. And I thought I was imaginative. This was a wonderful chapter, my friend. This series, along with Summer Camp, is my most looked forward to reading. As a fellow Dom, I salute you for your quality work. 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    Felinicus asks…
    Are you having mail problems?
    Mail client is saying no such user when I mail you.

Leave a Reply

