GMail issues

It just occured to me that, since the folks who help me with editing and proofing are having problems sending me email, other people might be as well.

For some reason, Gmail has stopped accepting email from, apparently, a number of places. Has nothing to do with where you send from. I’ve been getting mail from my mailing lists, and occasionally other people here and there. But, normally I get a fair amount of mail for each chapter. This one I got almost none.

Now, either you folks have stopped sending mail (quite possible) or gmail has stopped accepting it. For the moment, I might be changing where SOL sends its mail to, just to see what happens.

So. If you’ve sent me email, and I haven’t replied, it could be that I didn’t get it. Since I try to reply to everyone who sends me mail, if you sent me something, this might be the reason why you didn’t get a reply.

And if you didn’t get a reply to something you sent, and would like to make note of that here in the comments, please do. It’ll give me more info when I post a complaint to the gmail list.

Thanks!

~Pen~

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

