Youch!

Wow! I hadn’t realized how long it had been since I’d updated this.

Hope that you folks aren’t too frustrated with waiting for the story chapters. I promise, once life gets a little better, I’ll go back to posting once a week. Judging by this last month, that might be a while. Anyway, there should be another chapter up today (meaning that I’ve sent it in, so it’ll be on the site eventually!).

Hope that you like this chapter. I’ll let you know that the sex, while still there, is dying down a bit, at least for the next few chapters. This story has gotten a bit out of hand, and I’m trying to reign it in. We’ll see how successful I end up with that.

As always, your emails are welcome, even if I don’t get the chance to respond with a long reply. If you’ve sent me something, and I haven’t responded, I do apologize.

Pen

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Youch!

  1. Anonymous says:

    sites
    I don’t see a new chapter on either bdsmlibrary.com/stories/story.php?storyid=3162 or alt.sex.stories.moderated through google groups. Are they just taking longer to update than expected or am I looking in the wrong places?
    Sorry if this is a FAQ, but I don’t see anything about it.
    I totally understand about your life taking precedence. We’ll wait.

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: sites
      Sorry about that. You’re right. Those two sites haven’t been updated.
      I update http://www.storiesonline.net once every 2 weeks. My site at asstr has been updated with the full Book 1 of Avatar, but nothing yet of book 2. I don’t update BDSM library often because I never know when the owner will update his site. Hope that helps!

      • Anonymous says:

        Re: sites
        Ah, thank you!
        BDSM Library sometimes calls itself “Stories Online” so that threw me (along with the way that SOL’s registration blocks google).
        /me goes and registers.

      • Dark Pen says:

        Re: sites
        I’m not sure what you mean about StoriesOnLine. Do they not let you register as a reader if you have a gmail address? Or is there some other way they’re blocking google?

      • Anonymous says:

        Re: sites
        What I mean is that Google’s spiders are not registered. I would sometimes search for phrases from earlier chapters and only find the two sites I was checking. SOL isn’t in Google’s database.

Leave a Reply

