New Chapter and catching up

Just thought I’d mention that Serenity, you know, the movie based on Firefly? Well, it ROCKED. And now on to stuff you’re actually interested in (heh heh).

Avatar.

I’ve just posted chapter 20. You’ll notice that these chapters have been a little late. I’m not slaking off, trust me. I’m just trying to balance between working somewhat excessive hours at work (the place where I make money to pay bills), writing and other parts of life (like actually getting to DO some of the stuff I’m writing about with my sub). The writing gets split between a novel I’m writing to sell, and Avatar. Life is busy. Not only that, but my editor’s life is busy, and I’m loath to give him, a volunteer, crap.

Next on deck is Avatar Naked In School. I hope that you’ll like this little diversion. It is a diversion that has extended to at least 14 chapters. Nothing like a little side project, eh? Which, by the way, I’m still not finished with. Almost there though.

If you like it, let me know. If you don’t well… there is information in the story that advances the plot of the main story arc.

I hope you enjoy this week’s chapter. And don’t bother asking me questions about the plot of the NIS story, or who’s in it. You’ll just have to read it đŸ™‚

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to New Chapter and catching up

  1. Anonymous says:

    Its been so long since a chapter was published, I don’t remember the URL where they can be found. Could you supply a link please?

  2. Anonymous says:

    Firefly & Serenity
    Can’t wait for Serenity here in Australia, we have to wait until 29th Sept for release. Glad to hear it turned out good.

  3. genericjoe says:

    NIS
    And here i thought the NIS genre was played out a couple of years ago (not that this stopped it;) I’d be interested in seeing what mixing in Avatar does to it — should be interesting;)

  4. thekat03 says:

    hah! i guessed right! i think i’m going to like this diversion, though i will miss the main story. i’m patient though.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Serenity et al
    Glad to hear that Serenity came out OK – you always worry when the film industry gets ahold of somthing!

  6. Anonymous says:

    chapters vs blog posts
    Do you post here everytime you add a new chapter? I think I was 4 chapters behind when I went to read the latest, so either I’ve not been keeping up, or I have been mistakenly relying on posts here to remind me to check for new chapters…

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: chapters vs blog posts
      You have been mistakenly relying on the posts here. I don’t ususally post unless I have something to say that I think folks will be interested in hearing. Chapters are posted once every 2 weeks (despite the very first comment to this blog) on SOL.

Leave a Reply

