Avatar — Naked in School!

Well, here it is. The arrival of the side story. I hope that you like it enough not to be cursing my name while you wait for the main Avatar thread to restart 🙂

There are fifteen chapters in this ‘little’ side story. Why I let things get away from me like this, I have no idea. Anyway, I’m almost finished with writing it, so that’s a good thing. I have only the last two chapters (which cover the last day) to finish up, then we’re back to the standard thread.

As a serious teaser, I started writing a story for Avatar: Conflict. I think I’m going to do that segment, if it get’s done at all, in a serious of shorter stories, which will cover a longer time span. I really like the story I started, but it’ll be a long time before it sees the light of day. Gotta finish Establishment first.

For those of you completly lost on the whole NIS thing, here’s a website (CAUTION THIS IS AN ADULT WEBSITE!) that has a LOT of information. Of course, me being me, I was unable to completely follow all of the NIS rules. Anyway, it’s been kind of fun to play in that Universe and I’d like to thank Karen Wagner for opening it up for other people to play in. As for theh Avatar Universe? Well, it’s not an open Universe, at least not yet. I have a long way to go, and the story spans a huge amount of time, so letting someone else play in it might cause me problems while I’m writing.

Anyway, please feel free to write to me about the NIS thing. I have received a number of emails about it, and as you might know, the emails are my payment. No emails, no story. Just kidding… mostly 🙂 You can comment here as well.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Avatar — Naked in School!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Avatar: Establishment and Naked in School
    DarkPen, I’d like to thank you for presenting something very entertaining, erotic, and tasteful.
    I’m up to #47 in the first of the Avatar series and I look forward to your continued works.

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: Avatar: Establishment and Naked in School
      Well then, looks like you only have 23 more chapters to go! Glad you’re enjoying it, and thanks for the kind words.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Avatar Book 2
    Perhaps you can put up Avatar Book 2, as much as possible, on the stories section of your website?

    • Anonymous says:

      Re: Avatar Book 2
      Problem is time. I have tools that I wrote to help save me some of that time. I used them when I posted all the chapters of Avatar Book 1. But they have to be modified slightly before I can use them for this. While the tools cut my formatting time by three quarters, I still don’t actually have the time to employ them 🙂
      Someday, I’ll post it all there, but you can find it on Storiesonline.net

      • Dark Pen says:

        Re: Avatar Book 2
        The above really is a message from me! I just forgot to sign in. Sorry 😦

      • Anonymous says:

        Re: Avatar Book 2
        Thanks for the information. That’s much more convenient than using Google Groups.
        Again, I really like your stories!

  3. Anonymous says:

    NIS
    As I mentioned at SoL Great Chapter.
    You mentioned not exactly following the guidlines for KW’s Universe. So? I’ve read several other NIS and they can’t seem to hold my attention. Either that or I have Adult ADD 😎
    AFW
    Thought for today
    Want to hear God laugh?
    Tell him your plans!

  4. mdsandler says:

    Hey man, just finished Book 1 and it was great. I actually found you from tne Avatar- NIS stuff and then it got me here. Great writing 🙂

  5. wolfieboy says:

    Avatar – Naked in School
    So, where might we find the rest of Avatar, NiS? I didn’t see it on your website and it doesn’t appear to be at the NiS website either. I found up through 1b in the assm archive on asstr but I’d love to see more.
    Thanks!

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: Avatar – Naked in School
      You can find current chapters of my NIS story at Storiesonline.net All of the currently posted Avatar is there also, and I’d suggest you read that first.

Leave a Reply

