Last NIS of the year!

Well, the last chapter of NIS for 2005 has been posted. Hope you like it, since you’ll have to wait until next year for another one. Okay, that was a crappy joke, but it was the best I could come up with on short notice.

After this chapter, there are only two more to finish out the Avatar – Naked In School side story. Man, what a friggen long side story. I gotta stop putting so much sex in my sex stories. OTOH, that might night be a good idea. I mean, the sex is sorta the point.

Anyway, to all of you that have stuck with this, thanks. It means a lot to know that people are enjoying the story. After all, I don’t have any way, other than your emails, to judge if it’s a good story or not. The scores on SOL are one way of telling, of course, but I tend to look carefully at the number of downloads. If those are up, I’m a happy writer.

My best wishes to you all for the New Year. Stay safe, healthy, happy and sexy 🙂

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

