Cool things a-happenin’

So chapter 25 is up on SOL (See the link to the left, if you don’t know what I’m talking about) and Training Jenny is selling. Hell, I even picked up a few extra sales on Office Games. Good stuff.

But the really cool thing that happened, was that I was interviewed by Regina Lynn, who writes for Wired News. You can see her articles here, and her blog here. She also has a book out on sex called The Sexual Revolution 2.0. You might wanna check her stuff out.

The interview she did with me is supposed to end up in Marie Claire magazine in October. It’s about sex parties, and she included some BDSM info as part of that. The interview was a lot of fun.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cool things a-happenin’

  1. Chapter 25
    You rock! i checked every day for chapter 25… and it was well worth the wait. (Wow… I’m alliteration-y today) So… since i am trying with all my might not to pester you over and over about 26… and 27 and 28 (LOL, why stop with one chapter? i want them all ~_^), have you any author recs for me to read during the agonizing waiting period? Please? Pretty please? *smiles*
    i adored chapter 25 and more about Sensei and Slave Nikki. *grins* That was fun! i am in awe of your majestic story-telling power and since i can’t actually afford books on my own… Avatar is the highest quality story i’ve read in a long time, free or not. i’m just lucky that it is so i can read it. Many thanks!
    Blessings,
    kiska

  2. steveh11 says:

    Ch 25 rocks, Regina Lynn rocks…
    Damn, but it’s good to find new chapters of my favourite stories, and Avatar is definitely one of them. Having RL interview you has got to have been fun, too. Marie Claire isn’t a magazine I normally buy, but I’ll be looking out for it… 😉

  3. Anonymous says:

    Excellent!
    The story is coming together really nice. Any idea at a time frame for the next chapter? I really have been enjoying read it and have even got my wife hooked on it. Keep up the great work.
    Maxx in Tampa

  4. Anonymous says:

    Where are you??
    Where are you??

Leave a Reply

