Fionna Ashland

Fionna Ashland doesn’t exist folks ๐Ÿ™‚ Of all the musicians that I mentioned in chapters 28 and 29 of Establishment, Book 2, she’s the only one who doesn’t. All the music mentioned, by name, in my story so far are actual pieces, some of which I play.

I’m not writing this to make fun of people who’ve asked me who Fionna is. I’m just writing this message to let people know she doesn’t exist because it’s perfectly reasonable to assume she does.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fionna Ashland

  1. steveh11 says:

    That’s a shame, because she really ought to… I’m looking forward to finding out more about Fionna.

  2. jasondrake says:

    well then its up to you to ‘make her real’ for us ๐Ÿ™‚ (narrativly speaking ofcourse). I look forward to getting to know her

  3. Anonymous says:

    I don’t read blogs. I have too many friends that have blogs, there are too many authors that have blogs… If I started reading all of them I would have no time left to do anything else.
    I’m glad I decided to check this one, this time. It saves me the trouble of looking up Fionna on Google.
    I think I recognized, and have albums from, almost all the rest of the musicians listed. Damn, that would have been a ceilidh to listen to!
    Raccoon

    • Dark Pen says:

      Yup. I’m right there with you. It’s one of the reasons that this blog doesn’t get updated all that often. Besides, I’m not sure people are all that interested in what I have to say.
      Honestly, it never occurred to me that people would think Fionna was real. I wouldn’t bring a real person, in any meaningful way, into Avatar. Too much of a chance of pissing someone off.

  4. Anonymous says:

    well Dark Pen, you certainly do continue to surprise me. It will be a sad day for me when this story comes to its end.
    Altan, Cheiftans, but no Loreena or Enya or Dagda ahh well I have their music to listen to.
    That definantly would have been one concert I would not want to miss.
    May the Goddess bless your search.

    • Dark Pen says:

      Thanks for your comment. I’d be happy if the Goddess would bless my health!
      Yes, the concert would be one to see, for sure.
      And as for Avatar coming to an end? Don’t see that happening any time soon. Even after the Establishment Books are finished (Books 1 and 2, that is) I plan on continuing with the story. I have more Avatar books planned! Muahahaha!

  5. Anonymous says:

    Stories
    Hello
    I enjoyed both of your current stories Avatar and SG-69. Hope you update both story soon. But with two interesting stories up can you do both of them justices they deserve.
    thanks
    David Johnson

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: Stories
      Well I’m glad you like them. And I think I’ll be able to manage the stories — Avatar’s been going a long while and I’m almost finished with SG69, Mission 1.
      As for 2 stories? Don’t I wish it was only 2! Hell, don’t I wish I could write full time ๐Ÿ™‚ But that ain’t happenin’ any time soon. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

