Yes!

Excellent! SG-69 Mission 1 is complete! I just have to finish editing the rest, then I can start posting. It was fun to write, and I have ideas for at least two more. But right now, I have other writing to attend to, now that the call of SG-69 has finally been met.

So, I hope you folks enjoy it. I’ll be returning to work on Avatar B2 now, although I have to say it’s been getting hard to keep my head in that world. I have so much of it framed out and so much that needs to be written that at times it’s nice to do something simple and easy, like SG-69. Not to mention the main-stream stuff I’m working on, which is also difficult to write. Oh well, it’s still all fun.

Speaking of fun, you know that most, actually all, of my postings go up on SOL. It’s a great site, and if you read there, and don’t have a membership, you should think about getting one. Lazeez does an amazing job, and my thanks goes out to him.

Speaking of which, just as a warning, if you see my scores starting to go down, it doesn’t mean that my writing style has changed and now I suddenly suck. Laz is changing the voting on his site a bit, because he feels the scores have gotten out of hand. This has cost him some authors, but well, that’s their choice. I’ve never written just for scores, but knowing that folks like what I write does make me happy.

Anyway, I’m going to try and post the next chapter tonight, so happy reading. BTW, there are seven chapters total, in case anyone is interested.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yes!

  1. steveh11 says:

    Thanks for the chapter – SG-69 is fun!

Leave a Reply

