Just a tease.

Yup, that’s me. I can be a real tease sometimes. In fact, teasing is a great deal of fun. Orgasm denial, in fact, is a wonderful form of teasing. Great stuff. You get your subbie all tied up, all hot and bothered and then… let her cool off for a while. Then repeat.

So, I’ve been on the site the The Training of O by Kink.com, and I have just one word:

Madison.

This woman is by far the sexiest, the toughest and the hottest bondage model out there. Eclipsing even Sara Jane, who is also insanely tough, sexy and hot. I’m not panning the other models. Almost every one of them in way fucking hot, but those two, and especially Madison, are just the top of the top.

In my humble opinion, here’s what makes the Training of O shoot with Madison in it, over the top sexy. The man training her, is her real life Master/Dom/lover. In fact, you can go to the Behind Kink website you can see an interview (for free) of Madison and James before the ToO shoot. You also get a preview of an intense whipping scene.  Needless to say, Behind Kink, while free, is TOTALLY NSFW!

Now, I like whipping scenes, as you might guess from reading my stuff. But I’m not so interested in them when the person being whipped isn’t turned on. For some women, whipping or other impact play adds to their arousal. For Madison? Spank — or whip — her pussy and she can have an orgasm. And she’ll thank you. How hot is that?

I also just pulled down one of her recent shoots from Hogtied. Matt, the rigger, really goes to town on her. It’s not violent — not that some of our more vanilla folks or those from the Religious Reich would understand that — it’s just totally hot play. Matt is an excellent, excellent rigger and knows how to use a girl with Madison’s talents.

Anyway, the Training of O is a site where they take a woman and keep her for four days, training her in the concept of sexual service. Forcing her to concentrate, for instance, on giving pleasure while she’s being whipped, or put under other stress. The shoots are hot, but there’s a mental component that some people just don’t get. The interaction between Madison and James puts their shoots off the scale.

The other shoots are great, again, don’t get me wrong, but this is the first time I’ve ever seen displayed on screen what I consider a real BDSM interaction between Master and slave. Is some of it done up for the camera? Sure. No way to make everything perfectly real. But, IMHO, it’s the closest your going to find to a real, high level interaction between Dom and sub on film.

Oh yeah, and that tease thing? Chapter 35 has been sent to the site. I didn’t get it back from my editor in time, and probably will repost it when he gets it back to me, but I didn’t want to wait any longer. KB is a great editor, and well, he’s a busy guy. Not knocking him as he’s made this story way better than it would otherwise have been. So if you note a fair number of mistakes, they’re all my fault. I should also mention that chapters 36 and 37 are finished, and I’m almost done with chapter 38. Of course, they all have to go out to be edited as well.

Enjoy, and if you have a spare bit of cash floating around (and a broad band connection), the Training of O might be worth your time. And now, I’m not affiliated with them in any way, shape or form. They don’t even know I exist. More’s the pity, because I’d love to script some of their scenes. But hey, that’s what they have full time riggers for. People who love their jobs and are damned good at them.  Sigh… have I mentioned that I loath my job beyond measure?

Anyway, there you have it. A new chapter.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just a tease.

  1. Anonymous says:

    see? now that’s the way a-ha a-ha i like it a-ha a-ha ;))) .. nah, seriusly, i can’t judge the writing but the contents of the last chapter is great. More of the actual story, less fucking. Not that fucking is bad. I just love the Avatar story because it’s more then plain fucking. Can’t wait to read the next chapters. Even undedited, like this one. But then again, if you write like that, i don’t think you need an editor anyway.
    Well congratulations again on some seriusly great stuff lately (last 2 chapters).
    A great fan since avatar book 1

  2. Anonymous says:

    hanging w/ ya!
    Thanks for the latest chapter…can’t wait to read it but I have always enjoyed the previous ones so I have the usual high expectations.
    All the best,
    spiritspr2@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

