New Book!

Yup, I’ve put out another ebook called Curt’s Slaves. This is book one of two, and it’s pretty hard core. I’m interested in what people think of it. Book two will be a whole lot more hard core than this one. People who shop at this site tend to like that.

So… go check it out. Hey, even of you don’t buy it (and support this poor starving author … who’s sitting here… alone… typing in the cold… and the dark… on a very old computer…), you can still check out the free chapter. Also, if you get it now it costs less.

Anyway, end of advertisement.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to New Book!

  1. Anonymous says:

    I loved it
    far more than Training Jenny actually…
    While I enjoyed that one, I thought it quite inferior to Avatar (being shorter is quite an handicap)
    Curt’s Slaves didn’t give me that impression.
    It’s quite hardcore but with an happy atmospher, and I like that.
    Can’t wait to read the second one.

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: I loved it
      Huh. It’s interesting how people see things so differently. Of course, TJ and Avatar are quite different stories, but I’m surprised that you thought the atmosphere in TJ was less happy than the one in Curt’s Slaves. I mean, I rather thought that Curt’s Slaves was a bit darker.
      Interesting.

  2. steveh11 says:

    Read it, enjoyed it – and now can’t wait for the sequel. πŸ™‚
    Excellent, DP. I forsee ‘interesting times’ ahead for Shelley, indeed!
    Steve.

    • Dark Pen says:

      Yeah, Shelly is in for some … interesting times. Especially if I follow my own outline. If I do, it will end up being extremely hard core.
      Thanks for the comment!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Avatar
    Will you be updateing Avatar anytime soon.

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: Avatar
      Yup. As soon as I get my latest chapter back from the editor, it’ll go up. He’s been a little sick lately.

      • Anonymous says:

        Re: Avatar
        Ah, so it’s not you we’re supposed to nag at now πŸ˜›
        My best get well wishes to your editor πŸ™‚ With my wishes for a new Avatar chapter up.
        (I’m feeling a bit in need of a new avatar fix. Been checking daily lately.)
        Treiss

  4. Anonymous says:

    The way i see it is that Darkpen is in a quite big predicament, with Avatar being one of (or THE) stories to read.
    Apart from the sex, it has also some nice healthy explanations on the basics of bdsm, it does have a storyline in the back, so even if you remove all the sex, it would still be a great sci-fi adventure to read.
    But, of course, Avatar doesn’t buy your daily meal. Other stories do. And then there come such hm… whateverthewordis like myself, who really enjoy Avatar, mostly because of the background story. So not wanting to dissapoint us, he must choose between the readers pleasure and selling his other work.
    Darkpen: i meant it totally serius: ever considered making an Avatar movie series? Cuz there really are not that many decent movies involving bdsm. Either it’s some 30min hardcore scene or some ligh-flashing-fake-whipping-scenes-movie…
    Anyway, i hope that one of these days a book brings you a fortune, so you can write some more chapters of Avatar then. Or, if i ever get to win lottery, i’ll send over a mil or 2 πŸ™‚
    Greetings,
    Alex

    • Dark Pen says:

      Yeah, it’s difficult to balance work, writing and writing for money. Plus my wife and other parts of my life πŸ™‚ Still, I’m plugging away at Avatar — I like the story too much to give it up.
      As for making it into a movie? Huh. I’d love to do something like that, but um… have you looked around lately? The fundies would have me drawn a quartered in seconds. Funny, because while there’s a lot of sex, I’ve come to see Avatar as somewhat of a social commentary.
      Still, if Kink.com got involved, there are a number of models there that would be perfect for various parts (Dye Sarah Jane’s hair, and wala! We have Arianwen!)
      Anyway, thank you for your kind comments. If I ever hit anything big, well, I’m sure I’l post about it.
      Pen

  5. Anonymous says:

    Curt’s Slave
    Loved the first book, any idea when you plan on having the sequel out?

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: Curt’s Slave
      Not sure yet. I’m working on some contract stuff, so I wouldn’t expect to see it before summer.
      Glad you liked it though!

  6. Anonymous says:

    PB with buying it
    Just so you know, there is a malformed url on your library on bdsmbooks for Curt’s Slaves.
    You actually have to guess and forge the correct one to buy it.
    I managed, but I guess lots don’t and just give up.

Leave a Reply

