twitter

Just cuz I couldn’t resist….
@TheDarkPen.

I have no idea how this thing works, beyond a few basics. But I’ll… tweet… when I post a new chapter. And maybe some other crap too, who knows?

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to twitter

  1. rdeweese says:

    Avatar
    although not a member of twitter love the new chapter. will Niki be one of the 6 yet to join? i personal love the for shadow of a new female (lead) charter and a some what linked bicker gang war.
    so ’till Jane joins the Followers of the Way, make mine avatar.

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: Avatar
      dude, I love your pic!
      Don’t worry about the tweet thing. I just joined it, and it’s kinda fun. We’ll have to see where it goes.
      As for who will and won’t join the Circle, I can’t comment on that πŸ™‚ It’d be tellin’

  2. Anonymous says:

    Very much enjoyed latest chapter,much thanks πŸ™‚

  3. Thoughts on Twitter:
    The writer of a webcomic that I read once described Twitter as “140 characters with which to make an ass of yourself.” Personally, whenever I think of Twitter I’m caught between the story of the guy who let friends know that he’d been arrested in Egypt via Twitter and was eventually released, and the mental image of 100,000 adolescents all tweeting at the same time: “taking a dump”. Does the few instances where the service can help someone get help for a flat tire or tell all of their friends that they won’t be meeting up as planned justify the thousands of worthless posts made by the great majority? I don’t know. I’m still on the fence, but I’m not drawn to the service. That’s my two cents.
    Thoughts on Avatar:
    I like the new chapter. I almost always like the new chapter, but this one is special. Maybe it’s because it is sex and domination after things have been so heavy for the last few chapters. A little levity to lighten the mood. As for the chapter being “rougher” than usual, really I couldn’t tell much of a difference. It seems clean enough to me.
    So keep it up. I always look forward to reading the new chapters, but I’d rather wait for quality product than have you shove something out the door half-finished. I guess that’s why I’m such a fan of Blizzard games.

  4. knotsteve says:

    You’ve got a Twitter account but not a Fetlife account? Where are your priorities, eh? πŸ˜›
    I don’t do Twitter. But I know a bunch of people who do. Frankly, it’s taken me a while just to deal with LJ and Facebook and places like that — I don’t need Twitter as well. (Heck, I’m not even a fan of SMS text messaging…)

Leave a Reply

