Hey!

Please don’t tell me that no one out there reading this is using twitter… If you are well… I could use a few people following me….
@TheDarkPen

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Hey!

  1. rdeweese says:

    you Anima loving fan. joined twitter now following you. By the way you can find my pic and other goodness on the final fantasy wiki if you are a fan.
    ’till Within Temptation goes blue grass, make mine Avatar.

  2. steveh11 says:

    It’d be easier if I could find you on Twitter… I’m steveh11 there. 😉

  3. Anonymous says:

    problem?
    http://twitter.com/search/users?q=TheDarkPen&category=people&source=find_on_twitter
    0.083 seconds Name results for: TheDarkPen
    Search for a username, first or last name
    We couldn’t find anyone named TheDarkPen.
    Not that I could really follow you (not with my current id anyway), but would have had a look occasionally if I could find you.
    N.

  4. Anonymous says:

    A suggestion
    Mr. Pen (IF that’s your real pen name) it’s only polite to follow your followers

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: A suggestion
      It’s just Pen, and it’s the name I write under, so no, it’s not my real name.
      I do follow people, although I haven’t clicked to follow everyone. One person tweets in German, which I don’t understand, so I don’t follow him.
      And um… well… I can’t follow you because I have no idea who you are 🙂

Leave a Reply

