Finding me on twitter…

I have no idea why my name search doesn’t work. It kinda pisses me off, actually. However, you can use this link: http://twitter.com/TheDarkPen and THAT should work.

Sorry for the confusion.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Finding me on twitter…

  1. Anonymous says:

    yey, much better.
    Now descisions, follow you via RSS or create a new twitter account for this sort of thing?
    N.

    • Dark Pen says:

      Well, either would work. I don’t tweet that often, and when I do, it’s not always about sex. The twitter account was amusing to set up, and I use it mainly from Twitterfox, a firefox plug-in.

  2. Following you now!
    Hey there! i am now following You on Twitter. i ❀ finding nifty people to keep track of…
    πŸ™‚
    Blessings,
    becca aka Dena

    • Dark Pen says:

      Re: Following you now!
      …and… back atcha! Didn’t know you write as well πŸ™‚

      • Re: Following you now!
        Yep. i’m working on getting pubbed right now. This journal is something my Master wanted me to keep, and i didn’t really want another one for writing. But i’ve recently become a bit more active under my pen name. You know, getting out there and talking.
        i loved the last chapter of Avatar! Now that my classes are done and i get summer off, i get a chance to breathe. And read. And write. The people in my head make me write. πŸ™‚
        Hope all is well!
        Blessings,
        becca

      • Dark Pen says:

        Re: Following you now!
        Wow. You’re going for the publishing thing! Awesome! I hope it goes well, and when you get to be a rich and famous author, don’t for get me πŸ™‚
        I’d LOVE to get something published, but I dunno, just don’t see it happening.

      • Re: Following you now!
        Yep. Going for the gold. Right now i’m waiting for word back on one of my manuscripts (such a big word for a 26k novella, LOL). i’m focusing on the e-publishers. How could i forget You? You write one of my favorite stories ever!
        It’s more a matter of writing towards the publisher’s limits (but not crossing over them) and desires and also looking at what’s really popular.
        Some of the more “extreme” (to them…) stuff like blood play (with no vamps), watersports, underage sex, etc. can’t be included, but since i like to play with the mental dynamics quite a bit, i can get around not including them, even if i want to. (*sighs* They just don’t seem to understand how sexy and even silly watersports can be…)
        For now, i’m working on a contemporary paranormal erotic rom. story, and thinking of trying my hand at a Daddy/girl dynamic in another story. So many ideas…and yet, some days the words don’t like me enough to come to mind. Ack.
        Really, with your writing talent and world building capabilities, i could definitely see you published.
        Blessings,
        becca

Leave a Reply

