Appologies

Just posting this to let people know I haven’t forgotten about Avatar. Two weeks ago, I was burning to get another story written. It was a good story, I thought, and I wanted to write it. Lots of sex, as you can see from the snippet below. Last week, however, many things in my life started to go south in a big way. This week has been even worse, and not only don’t I have enough time to write, for the most part, I don’t have the will.

I rather doubt that this is a permanent condition for me πŸ™‚ Still, life is really, really sucking, and there are people in it who are too fucking oblivious to everything but themselves who are making it worse. Taking advantage of my better nature.

In a short while, they’re going to find out I don’t have one because I’m throwing their fucking asses out of my house and will have them arrested if I have to.

I have to say though, that I’m really tired of my life being one crisis after another, and it’s been like that for more than a year. That too, needs to change.

If I get time, I’ll edit and post the last Avatar chapter I have written, but I have no idea when that might be.

Sorry folks.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Avatar, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Appologies

  1. attackgypsy says:

    Brother, I have been there, and been there, and been there.
    Toss their asses out, and do it now. You’ll get your house back and feel so much better.
    If I had all the money that people like that owed me all at once, I could probably buy a brand new car.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Best wishes
    Sorry to hear your life has yet to make a turn for the better.
    Best wishes man, we’ll still be around complimenting your writing when you find the will to write again. We’ve most likely all been there at some point. Just hang in there, I’m told it gets better πŸ˜‰
    Hugs n kisses
    Treiss

  3. jttbear says:

    It’s too bad that society won’t recognize just how therapeutic it is to give the source of your problems a major beatdown and and just legislation accordingly. I am sure you would feel better.
    Since it doesn’t maybe you could write out just what you would like to see done/do to the douche-waffles that are making your life a big bowl of suck right now.
    I hope that the universe balances for you soon, because if it does your life should be awesome.
    Jason

  4. Anonymous says:

    best wishes
    Nothing special to say …
    Just hope things get better for you. your storie is good and points out things that need to be said…
    Thank You … best wishes

  5. Anonymous says:

    Damn man
    hope things start turning out for the better for you soon, until then I’ll be anxiously waiting for anything you turn out, have yet to find a story of yours I haven’t liked πŸ˜‰
    Steve

  6. steveh11 says:

    (Y’know, I really ought to get back in the habit of checking LJ more frequently…)
    Post what you want, when you feel you can. We’ll all be waiting; you’re too good a writer for us not to.

  7. Anonymous says:

    others as good as you
    Your writing continues to be the best erotica I’ve read and like so many others I anxiously await every new chapter.
    With that in mind, I am quite frustrated with my searches of SOL. I’m looking for stories as good as yours and I have yet to find them. I have one strong dislike…incest…so I exclude those from my search. I wish this wasn’t such a popular kink as it does exclude many stories, but that’s just me.
    I’m not writing just to compliment you, although you deserve that and more. I would like to know which authors on SOL you like to read? Thanks a lot,
    Spirit
    spiritspr2@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

