New Chapter!

    Well, it’s three in the fucking morning, and I should be asleep.  I’m feeling tired enough, but it just ain’t happenin’.  So what’s a guy to do?

    POST PR0N!

    So yeah, I went and posted a chapter of Avatar.  It’s getting updated more regularly now, but I still don’t feel as if I’m writing fast enough.  As an author, sometimes I feel overwhelmed by the sheer amount of stuff I want to write, and the incredible lack of time I have to write it in.  Then of course, there’s the fact that I’m not a professional writer (in that I don’t make my living at writing), and how my other, soul destroying job makes some of the time I have to write completely nonproductive.

    But enough of that shit.

    Avatar’s coming along, believe it or not.  It’s slow, far, far slower than I’d like, but I’m getting more work done on it nowadays.  I’m wondering how many complaints I’m going to get because there’s not enough sex in these latest chapters.  Because I got a bunch of complaints when there was too much sex.  Ah well — some days you just can’t win.

    Anyway, hope that you enjoy this latest installment and forgive the rambling shit I’m blogging with no sleep.

About Dark Pen

I am Dark Pen. I write BDSM stories, almost always with plot and consider myself a Soldier in the battle against America's war on sex.
This entry was posted in Avatar. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Chapter!

  1. Navn Ukjent says:

    Great chapter as usual. I hope that the plot advances a bit more in the comming months.

    • Dark Pen says:

      It will be. In fact, I started to worry a bit because there’s a lot of plot coming up and not nearly as much sex as I usually write. OTOH, it *IS* a sex story…

Leave a Reply

